News RSS



Beach Vibes

It's that time of the month where we're hitting the rain but hoping for sun! Here's a few fun beach and festival style items!  Billabong 'Second on Time' bag: http://bleachlife.com/collections/women-s-accessories/products/second-on-time-clutch-paradise Billabong 'Sand Kisses' shorts (only a few left)! http://bleachlife.com/collections/women-s-shorts/products/billabong-sand-kisses-shorts-white Woodstock Socks: http://bleachlife.com/collections/women-s-accessories/products/woodstock-blue

Continue reading



Festival Wear

Anyone headed out to Sasquatch this weekend?! We've got the perfect outfit for anyone who is trying to channel their inner "Coachella Child." Don't care about any of that and just need clothes? We've STILL got your back. We have an awesome assortment of boardshorts, trunks, tanks, tee's, wovens, dresses, skirts, etc and we have more on the way too ! Pictures featured below are just of the few items that I mentioned from various brands including RVCA, Imperial Motion, Matix, Obey, Emu, Billabong, KR3W and many more. Stop by, say hi and check out what we've got! You won't be disappointed :) Don't live in Tacoma? Check us out on Facebook @ www.facebook/bleachtacoma or Instagram @bleachtacoma.    

Continue reading



Hat Talk

We've got all these great new Bleach hats in! You can always come check these out in the store or here on the website. The link for each individual hat is listed below. Bleach Logo Snapback // Red Navy: http://bleachlife.com/collections/bleach/products/bleach-logo-snapback-red-navy Bleach Logo Snapback // Black: http://bleachlife.com/collections/bleach/products/bleach-logo-snapback-black Bleach Trademark 5 Panel // Grey: http://bleachlife.com/collections/bleach/products/bleach-trademark-hat-grey Bleach Trademark 5 Panel // Black: http://bleachlife.com/collections/bleach/products/bleach-trademark-hat-black  

Continue reading



Clothes Line & Hats

    We've been working on creating new window displays each week. How current one involves a clothing line featuring some of Bleach's most popular items. Also on the front table we're featuring some new Ladies items from Obey and Billabong. To check out any of these items in the photo, click the links below!   Black "Drift Together" Cardigan // Billabong: http://bleachlife.com/products/drift-together-cardigan-black Orchid Tint "Patchwork Pattern" Tank Dress // OBEY: http://bleachlife.com/products/drift-together-cardigan-black Black "No Promises Fedora" // RVCA: http://bleachlife.com/products/rvca-no-promises-fedora Turquoise "Floral Throwback" Hat // OBEY: http://bleachlife.com/products/floral-throwback-hat Chambray Tye Dye "Underscore" 5 Panel // Imperial Motion: http://bleachlife.com/products/im-underscore-5-panel-2 Black "Riot Squad" Tank Dress // OBEY: http://bleachlife.com/collections/women-s-tanks/products/riot-squad Indigo "Rogers" Walkshort // Imperial Motion: http://bleachlife.com/collections/men-s-shorts/products/rogers-walkshort

Continue reading